Best Cupcake Ever?

I have been asked to bake for a co-worker’s birthday tomorrow (and they’ll pay me!).  I’m thinking chocolate-covered cherry cupcakes this time.  Chocolate cake, filled with an actual chocolate-covered cherry, covered with cherry flavored frosting, and – of course – topped with a cherry!

I’m taking suggestions, however, for other flavors and/or combinations! I’ll post tomorrow and let you know what I decided to make.

One thought on “Best Cupcake Ever?

  1. sounds yummy to me..make sure you buy good tasting chocolate covered cherries…there’s a BIG difference in different brands….and you don’t necessarily need the most expensive ones…

Leave a Reply

