Check Out My New Page

I’ve just added a new page to my site – Let’s Shop!  I love all of my new hobbies – and want to share them with others! If you’ve liked my coasters or cupcakes and want to buy a set – or a dozen – check out my new page for how to buy them.  Also, because I like their products, I’ve decided to start selling Avon.  If you are like me and like shopping for makeup, jewelry, gifts, and soaps via catalog, I’m the representative for you! U.S. customers only (sorry).

 

Leave a Reply

