Photo Hiccup :(

For some reason, I seem to be having issues with a couple of the photos. However, they are only not showing up on some computers.  If you are having a hard time viewing some of the photos will you please let me know (and tell me the Internet interface you are using).  Thanks very much!! I made more cupcakes this morning – double chocolate with mint whipped cream frosting – and I’d like to figure out this image issue before I post the new photos.

UPDATE: The last blog with photos was posted on June 13.

One thought on “Photo Hiccup :(

Leave a Reply

