Car for Sale

So, I currently have two cars for which I’m paying for insurance. Therefore, I’m hoping to sell one of them – particularly, my 2007 Ford Focus SE.  It’s electric blue, has roughly 46,700 miles, and absolutely nothing wrong with it except I don’t want to pay to keep two cars when I can only drive one at a time.  At some point this summer, I’d like to sell both cars and replace them with one beautiful beetle convertible – pale yellow with a grey convertible top.

So, if you know anyone who needs a bright blue car, I’ve got one with their name on it!

Leave a Reply

