Weather-related facial pain

So, I’ve been having horrible sinus (i.e., facial) pain since I moved to Florida and thought that maybe it was all in my head (no pun intended). However, it turns out that millions of people suffer from this same type of pain – some of whom work in my office.  The small group of us are human weather barometers – if a storm is a brewin’, we are a hurtin’.

This is really affecting my daily life and the quality of my concentration at home and at work.  I’ve been trying to do some research on how to mitigate the pain, but haven’t really found anything helpful – than suggestions regarding better places to live than south Florida.  I’m thinking San Diego. Anyone want to move with me??

One thought on “Weather-related facial pain

Leave a Reply

