Stick it to Me

Nothing new and exciting has happened in my world in the last few days. I had lunch with a friend last week who I spent about 10 minutes pep talking into talking with the president of our company about some ideas of hers that aren’t being heard.  Then I realized that I needed to do the same, so I decided it was time I took my own advice, and I made an appointment (sort of) with him.  I’m still waiting for him to have time for me. The longer it takes, the better I feel about what I’m going to say.

*UPDATE: Things are good in my world.

On a lighter note, when I got home from work yesterday, I went outside with the dogs like every other day. Only this time, Bear somehow got a hold of a stick that’s taller than I am. If you’ve never seen one dog nearly decapitate a smaller one with by running past carrying his stick, pay attention.

WATCH ME: bear meets stick

Leave a Reply

